Deleting a Message

You should delete messages you do not want to save to make sure your e-mail account works quickly.

  1. Scroll down to the bottom of a message.

  2. Click the blue Delete button.  You will be taken back to the Inbox.

Next topic - Composing a Message

                   OR

Return to "E-mail Tasks for the Beginner"